Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for 4 April 2017

Day Navigation

All Day

AIM Startup

2 April 2017 - 4 April 2017
Dubai World Trade Center, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Set against the backdrop of the Annual Investment Meeting, AIM Startup is a platform where disruptive startups gather to present their innovative products or services on truly a global stage. This coming April, select startups from across the globe will be given the opportunity to showcase their companies to the 15,000 global participants of Dubai’s […]

Find out more »
17:00

GIST TechConnect – Building and Supporting your Startup Community

4 April 2017 @ 17:00 - 18:00
Online

Join a live, interactive webchat on Tuesday, April 4, at 9 a.m. EDT/13:00 UTC (5PM Dubai Time). To participate, please visit the streaming page in the language of your choice: English, Arabic or French. While entrepreneurs can be found in every country, some startup ecosystems are thriving more than others. An entrepreneur needs a network […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events